cityretail

Hello 2010

In General, Our Team on January 4, 2010 at 9:19 am

[t] CityRetail is born today, well, sort of…  Our story actually starts in 2007, when I was approached by Alex Twining, Neil Duncan and Brian Dacey of [t] Twining Properties and asked if I wanted to work on a “retail leasing project.”  My answer was yes.  Now, 30 or so months later, we have accomplished what we set out to do and developed an approach to retail leasing and place-making that is very exciting.  This blog will be about [t] CityRetail, small business, retail development and related news, ideas and thoughts.  Thanks for reading!

  1. […] my first post on this blog I wrote about how CityRetail came to be. What I neglected to mention was my first […]

Leave a Reply

